HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 30 OCTOBER 2017

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
3	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
5	After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
6	After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul

Note :- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)